Always a Witch

A young 17th-century witch time travels to the future to save the man she loves, but first must adjust to present-day Cartagena and defeat a dark rival.

TV Shows Info

  • Title: Always a Witch
  • IMDB: tt8001250
  • Seasons: 1

Latest Always a Witch Episodes

  • 1x10 | The Final Trip

    In a final showdown, Carmen attempts to lure the Fire Killer into a trap, but an ambush awaits her. Jhony Ki receives a rare and precious gift.
  • 1x9 | The Time Portal

    One of Carmen's friends travels to the 1600s to bring her back, just as she gets caught planning a slave rebellion. Esteban faces a difficult decision.
  • 1x8 | 1646

    After Carmen returns to Cristóbal in 1646, Aldemar travels to the present and confronts Lucien. Mayte struggles to recall what happened after her date.
  • 1x7 | Lucien

    With her friends' help, Carmen tries to break the spell cast upon Mayte by rekindling León's ardor. Later, she learns Lucien's alternate identity.
  • 1x6 | The Ritual of Forgetting

    A text message on León's phone upsets Mayte. Carmen's heartbreak makes her lose control of her magic powers. Cristóbal secretly meets with Aldemar.
  • 1x5 | The Festival of Candela

    While her friends look for her, a lost and disoriented Carmen runs into someone from her past. Jhony Ki discovers how to communicate with Cristóbal.
  • 1x4 | Stolen Shadow, Witch Forgotten

    A preventive step is taken to protect Carmen from Lucien, but it ends up affecting her memory, personality and maybe even her sanity.
  • 1x3 | Ouija

    Carmen tries to reach Aldemar via a Ouija board. Instead, a ghost who can't remember who he is appears. In the past, Cristóbal asks Aldemar for help.
  • 1x2 | A University Witch

    Suspicious of Alicia, Carmen follows her to a college class, where she tries to fit in as a student in a strange world of cellphones and social media.
  • 1x1 | A Leap in Time

    While being burned at the stake in 1646 Cartagena, Carmen -- a witch and slave -- time travels to the future to save both herself and the man she loves.

Always a Witch Seasons